Teaching Timeless Truth Moment

TTTM-The Beatitudes

TTTM-The Beatitudes

Apr 2020 - May 2020
Sermons in this series
Fri, May 15, 2020
Duration: 5 mins 1 sec
Thu, May 14, 2020
Passage: Matthew 5:10
Duration: 5 mins 1 sec
Wed, May 13, 2020
Passage: Matthew 5:9
Duration: 5 mins 1 sec
Tue, May 12, 2020
Passage: Matthew 5:8
Duration: 5 mins 1 sec
Mon, May 11, 2020
Passage: Matthew 5:7
Duration: 5 mins 1 sec
Fri, May 08, 2020
Passage: Matthew 5:6
Duration: 5 mins 1 sec
Thu, May 07, 2020
Passage: Matthew 5:5
Duration: 5 mins 1 sec
Wed, May 06, 2020
Passage: Matthew 5:4
Duration: 5 mins 1 sec
Tue, May 05, 2020
Passage: Matthew 5:3
Duration: 5 mins 1 sec
Mon, May 04, 2020
Duration: 5 mins 1 sec
Powered by: Preachitsuite