Randy C. Barton

Randy C. Barton

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Fri, Jun 14, 2019
Passage: Romans 4:16
Duration: 5 mins
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
Passage: Romans 4:13
Duration: 5 mins
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
Passage: Romans 4:9-10
Duration: 5 mins
Tue, Jun 11, 2019
Passage: Romans 4:6
Duration: 5 mins
Mon, Jun 10, 2019
Duration: 5 mins
Fri, Jun 07, 2019
Passage: Isaiah 55:13
Duration: 5 mins
Thu, Jun 06, 2019
Passage: Isaiah 55:12
Duration: 5 mins
Wed, Jun 05, 2019
Passage: Isaiah 55:11
Duration: 5 mins
Tue, Jun 04, 2019
Passage: Isaiah 55:11
Duration: 5 mins
Mon, Jun 03, 2019
Duration: 5 mins
Powered by: Preachitsuite