Randy C. Barton

Randy C. Barton

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
Passage: 2 Samuel 9
Duration: 5 mins
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
Passage: 2 Samuel 8
Duration: 5 mins
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
Passage: 2 Samuel 7
Duration: 5 mins
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
Passage: 2 Samuel 6
Duration: 5 mins
Mon, Mar 18, 2019
Passage: 2 Samuel 5
Duration: 5 mins
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
Series: Due Time
Duration: 5 mins
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
Passage: 1 Peter 5:6
Series: Due Time
Duration: 5 mins
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
Series: Due Time
Duration: 5 mins
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
Series: Due Time
Duration: 5 mins
Mon, Mar 11, 2019
Passage: Romans 5:6-8
Series: Due Time
Duration: 5 mins
Powered by: Preachitsuite