TTT-Luke

TTT-Luke

Dec 2018 - Dec 2019
Sermons in this series
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Passage: Luke 14:26-35
Series: TTT-Luke
Duration: 28 mins 30 secs
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Passage: Luke 14:1-24
Series: TTT-Luke
Duration: 28 mins 32 secs
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Passage: Luke 13:31-35
Series: TTT-Luke
Duration: 28 mins 32 secs
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Passage: Luke 13:18-30
Series: TTT-Luke
Duration: 28 mins 29 secs
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Passage: Luke 13:10-17
Series: TTT-Luke
Duration: 28 mins 30 secs
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Passage: Luke 13:1-9
Series: TTT-Luke
Duration: 28 mins 27 secs
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Passage: Luke 12:49-59
Series: TTT-Luke
Duration: 28 mins 27 secs
LK 12:49-59
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Passage: Luke 12:22-48
Series: TTT-Luke
Duration: 28 mins 27 secs
LK 12:22-48
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Passage: Luke 12
Series: TTT-Luke
Duration: 28 mins 26 secs
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Passage: Luke 12:14-54
Series: TTT-Luke
Duration: 28 mins 27 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite