WGCR Radio & Network Sponsors

TTT-James

TTT-James

May 2017 - Sep 2017
Sermons in this series
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Passage: James 5:19-20
Series: TTT-James
Duration: 28 mins 21 secs
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Passage: James 5:13-18
Series: TTT-James
Duration: 28 mins 24 secs
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Passage: James 5:12
Series: TTT-James
Duration: 28 mins 26 secs
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Passage: James 5:7-11
Series: TTT-James
Duration: 28 mins 27 secs
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Passage: James 5:1-6
Series: TTT-James
Duration: 28 mins 27 secs
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Passage: James 4:13-17
Series: TTT-James
Duration: 28 mins 27 secs
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Passage: James 4:11-12
Series: TTT-James
Duration: 28 mins 30 secs
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Passage: James 4:5-10
Series: TTT-James
Duration: 28 mins 26 secs
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Passage: James 4:1-4
Series: TTT-James
Duration: 28 mins 20 secs
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Passage: James 3:13-18
Series: TTT-James
Duration: 28 mins 29 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite